As The Work Day Winds Down…

Today has been a very busy day for myself and I can only assume that it has for anyone reading this.  There are days that never seem to end and days like today that have flown by.  I realized that it had been too long since the last blog post so I wanted to make sure that we posted something soon.  I think we are going to be taking the BMIFCU blog into a slightly different direction and will be adding posts more often.  I welcome your comments, thoughts and suggestions, after all wouldn’t you rather read something you are interested in?  

Financial Thought for the day: BMiChange Jar (our electronic change jar earning 5%APY) has helped our members save over $85,000 since we started the program.  Are you using the  BMiChange Jar yet?

1 Comment »

  1. Jill Jonkouski said

    I am very glad I joined BMI Federal Credit Union when I was first out of college. Credit unions are great places for banking services you will need your whole life.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

